Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Doperalski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Doperalski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pamela Retherford

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just a wonderful experience I wish more people were in this world like Justin. He is so patient and he’s so kind he knows his business and he’s doing it all for the customer. Thanks Jason you’re really a star!"

Fernando Songstad

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica from State Farm just saved me $1312 by switching from Liberty Mutual. Highly recommend!!"

Erica Wenzell

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael was so helpful and friendly. He save me $172.00 a month. He really takes the time to explain how insurance works."

Nick Anderson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was looking for new insurance and they cut the cost in half from what I was paying at the other. Friendly and very helpful"

Robin Hansen

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike was very knowledgeable and gave me full information without pressuring me to buy a product I didn’t want. I feel I got good insurance that I am comfortable with, as well that meets my needs."

Jesse Sewill

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"He was very knowledgeable very helpful and easy to understand I apprecit have an agent that knows what hes talking about Glad to start out with State Farm."

Daniel Carlson

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was told I would save money by switching my auto insurance to State Farm, but I had no idea the benefits would be this great. Not only was Justin able to cut my premium nearly in half, but I also added two new policies (renters, and life) without going over my budget. Justin presented my insurance options in detailed, understandable manner which helped me make a decision. It was a great experience and I highly recommend their services."

ephrem Tamiru Ydidya

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just like a close family when Mike treated me helping out finding the auto and renter insurance for my family. I would like to thank him for his great hospitality. I would also like to refer Mike to friends to receive the best service and treatment like I did. Keep it up Mike!!!"

Courtney Taylor

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike was extremely helpful and inclusive when it came to finding me good and meaningful insurance. He took great care to help me understand and be confident with the policy he provided, and even helped me to understand insurance as a whole. Great help!"

ckoza University of Minnesota

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Justin was wonderful to work with. He was able to get us a lower rate on our car insurance. He answered all our questions and help us make the change to State Farm."

Brett Schnell

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Adam did a great job in helping me increase my coverage and save money as well."

Mark Long

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Gerber was very easy to work with, answered all my questions. Explained in great detail and all the different options available to me! Would highly recommend."

Babatunde Akinwale

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time with State Farm insurance company which I was really impress with the policy and the agent ( mike) he’s terrific and awesome which I can introduce as many folks to him . State Farm insurance company is great to work with"

Ahyshiae Tyus

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jeremiah and he was so helpful. Very well informed me and covered everything I felt I needed to know + more !!"

jeanne moffat

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike informed me of a nice reduction in my premium. Merry Christmas to Mike and me"

Betty Johnson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was so helpful and called me back and texted me to make me feel secure in my decision. I had been with my company for insurance for 15 yrs. So I was not an ez sell. Jeremiah my person at state farm was very patient with me. Answered all my questions and even gave me an hour at the end of our deal to think and talk to my husband and just feel good about switching. Mike also contacted me to assure me they would not leave me hanging. It was a big decision!! I got a great deal and now I don't have to worry about having only 2 cars on my policy at one time. For less than 1/2 the price I now have e 4 cars on my policy. No more switching insurance everytime I want to drive a dift car. We have winter cars and summer cars. 2 for each. They r old but I have a bunch of them. Sometimes one breaks down. We'll drive a dift one. Thank you State Farm! Betty J"

Isaiah Gatlin

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been very helpful to my family. Really good group of people."

Romie Rome

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State farm has been great they explain things well and they take it take it step by step so you can easily understand five stars"

Pamela LaNasa

December 2, 2022

2  out of  5
"Great experience! Rep was fantastic! Appreciated the time he spent with me, explained everything thoroughly and I am very pleased. Highly recommended! Rep name Jeremiah thanks !"

Fausto Cabrera Aguayo

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best attention, Mike was very helpfully, he answered all my questions before I select my policy."

Savanna

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and the State Farm team are responsive and provide great service! Highly recommend!"

Jackie Fleisher

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam quoted me for insurance recently. He was thorough, answered all my questions, and was sure to check back in with me! I appreciated it!"

Tammy Goette

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was so helpful with our change of insurance companies… Mike was able to save us over $100 a month in car insurance with higher coverage… We are very happy with all the help and great customer service!!!"

Peter Tiemann

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience talking with Adam!"

Claire Kallberg

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and willing to explain the various insurance plans."