Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Doperalski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Doperalski

5 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eileithyia Yang

Eileithyia Yang

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Doperalski has given me excellent information about the policy. He is an excellent salesman."
Profile photo of Doris Aasen

Doris Aasen

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, explained everything well. Would recommend him. He even laughed at my corny humor.Saved me tons of money."
Profile photo of Molleysa Yang

Molleysa Yang

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is great! He is patient, helpful, and highly communicative. He’s incredibly flexible and responsive. I would recommend him as your go to insurance person! ☺️"
Profile photo of Dustin Ahlm

Dustin Ahlm

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike did a great job explaining to me all my options and most useful options clearly and understandable."
Profile photo of Bryanna Rust

Bryanna Rust

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for making insurance simple to understand!!"
Profile photo of John Ives

John Ives

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team offer great customer service and they get back to you with the information needed in a timely manner! 5 stars."
Profile photo of Brittney Doperalski

Brittney Doperalski

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is such a great guy to work with. He is fast and efficient and really works with what you need. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Angela Johnson

Angela Johnson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are very knowledgeable and truly care about every customer. They helped me save money on my auto and home insurance. They also helped me set up life insurance for myself and my kids. I would highly recommend Mike and his team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of jeff schultz

jeff schultz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Helped explain every detail to ensure we were feeling confident in our switch to State Farm and made the process quick and completely painless. 10/10 would recommend working with Mike and team"
Profile photo of Alexis Busse

Alexis Busse

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing experience with Doperalski State Farm! Mike and his team is amazing when it comes to customer service and going above and beyond. I felt like they genuinely cared about helping me and explaining everything along the way as well. Super happy with my experience - I recommend!!"
Profile photo of Logan Beckstrom

Logan Beckstrom

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are an excellent group of individuals. All hard working and dependable. You will not find a better insurance agency."
Profile photo of Sheralyn Sperling

Sheralyn Sperling

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save money on my auto insurance and had great customer service. I had a claim and they handled it quick and seamlessly!"
Profile photo of Luke Hettler

Luke Hettler

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is obvious that Mike cares about the unique needs of his clients. Always astounding communication, service, and experience!"
Profile photo of Jordan Olmscheid

Jordan Olmscheid

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Professional, willing to listen to your needs, and will work hard to find what fits for your personal situation."
Profile photo of Jackie Monroe

Jackie Monroe

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency received my policy when my original agency closed. They have been nothing but helpful. Angela went out of her way to make sure my policy was taken care of without making me feel pressured. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Briella Schram

Briella Schram

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was very helpful and explained everything to me very well! Angela is very knowledgeable, took the time to make sure we understood everything. 10/10 customer service, will be back and will send my friends! Please go see Angela and Mike for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cassie Olson

Cassie Olson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was great to work with! She was also able to save us a significant amount of money on both our homeowners insurance & car insurance."
Profile photo of Blake Ballis

Blake Ballis

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Megan and I was actually surprised how bad my coverage was. She was very nice, gave me details about my options and made it easy for me to sign up. I am now saving about 250$ every six months with my new car and rental insurance! Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Scott Scherber

Scott Scherber

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Jack Porupsky

Jack Porupsky

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representatives there were great and professional. One of the reps connected me to Mike. I got a quick quote back that was way cheaper than I was paying. They were quick efficient and gave me what I needed."
Profile photo of Ali Hamza Haider

Ali Hamza Haider

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan has been the BEST INSURANCE AGENT I have ever come across. I had so many issues and she was ABLE TO RESOLVE my problems with the most amount of RESPECT and UNDERSTANDING that one can provide. I highly recommend everybody to GET IN TOUCH WITH MEGAN. She is the NICEST person for the job and provides EXCELLENT RESULTS for the client. Please get in touch with her for all your insurance needs. Good work Megan! Look forward to working with you again!"
Profile photo of Kristen Daniels

Kristen Daniels

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the please sure working with Michael Gerber at Mike Doperalski's State Farm agency and it has been seamless! He is a great communicator, has helped me navigate the insurance I needed in a timely manner and is highly professional. I would recommend working with this agency!"
Profile photo of Samantha Felsheim

Samantha Felsheim

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is awesome! As a young adult working their way through all hoops in the financial world, i couldn’t have been happier to work with someone like Mike. He is very transparent and honest with his work and has helped me understand things through taking the time to teach. I highly recommend choosing Michael."
Profile photo of Calvin Bovy

Calvin Bovy

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Seamus were very helpful and got me a great deal on insurance. Made it a smooth transition from my previous provider and, most importantly, saved me $!"
Profile photo of Quinn Garrison

Quinn Garrison

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan and Mike talked me through how to protect my assets at State Farm and what they can offer. You will not be disappointed, their priorities are to save you money, to protect you and they will show you each and teach you each step in this process. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful group of people!"