Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ibrahim Mohamed

Ibrahim Mohamed

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Mohamed
"Mike doperalski has been my agent since dec of 2022 and I wouldn’t really recommend it to anyone unless they can handle rude tone and disrespect. My policy relapsed and they had access to my auto pay account and they still couldn’t process the payment claiming “that I have to sign and grant them access”. I contacted them many times and their manager Jessica Allen claimed that she sent the email many times and that it could’ve went to spam, but she never sent anything and I tried contacting her and she claims that “she’s always busy and that she’ll give you a call back” but you don’t hear from her. Hope you don’t get any service with this people. Just don’t even look into it."
Profile photo of Neil Arvold

Neil Arvold

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Arvold
"Mr. Gerber was very timely and did a great job explaining all the details of each insurance option. I would highly recommend for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Alex Tidmore

Jimmy Alex Tidmore

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Alex Tidmore
"Love working with Mike and his agent, Michael! They really care about their clients. Such genuine and kind people, I plan to keep my policies with them for a long time."
Profile photo of jms5408

jms5408

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jms5408
"Very pleasant to work with. Saved me a ton of money in premiums with more coverage."
Profile photo of Suji G

Suji G

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suji G
"Everyone is so nice and helpful with any questions! I have them saved as a contact in my phone and text them whenever I need something. They truly care about all of the customers and it shows!"
Profile photo of Jason Sonnek

Jason Sonnek

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sonnek
"What a refreshing surprise! Michael Gerber was engaging and a great listener. He thoroughly explained the nuances of their insurance products, and I ended up paying 25% less than I had been for the same coverage with another insurer. In a world where too many businesses seem to be trying to do the bare minimum for their customers, I'm grateful that I stumbled across this agency."
Profile photo of Juan D. Flores

Juan D. Flores

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan D. Flores
"Made the switch to State Farm with the Doperalski insurance team last year and have had a great experience working with them so far! They answer my questions promptly when needed and they walked me through the process when I needed to make a claim after an accident. Appreciate everyone at the office I’ve interacted with, including Michael G, Mike D, and Jessica!"
Profile photo of Olufemi Akinjare

Olufemi Akinjare

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olufemi Akinjare
"Mike is a season insurance agent with vast experience in the job and he is a very nice guy who can help you with all that you need on your insurance policy. I can recommend Mike to friends and family."
Profile photo of Tricia Ganzer

Tricia Ganzer

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Ganzer
"Service was absolutely wonderful and Jessica was amazing to work with. She was quick with responses and all went very smooth. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Aadra Kuseske

Aadra Kuseske

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aadra Kuseske
"Brayden made my car and homeowners insurance selection process easy! He has been so patient with my busy schedule and overall tough exterior. He is kind, flexible, understanding and really has good intentions! Thanks Brayden!"
Profile photo of Justice Davis

Justice Davis

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Davis
"Mike and his team are amazing to work with. They care about you as an individual and family and find the best coverage possible. 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Megan McDonald

Megan McDonald

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McDonald
"Super easy process to enroll in auto & homeowners insurance! Jessica was very helpful providing details & answering all of my question in a timely manner. 😁 I felt completely comfortable due to her being so informative & reliable!"
Profile photo of Zach Hall

Zach Hall

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Hall
"Great customer service awesome to work with and gives all the options on what there is instead of just this is what you get and approved for it’s nice to be able to talk with someone and get feedback or just tips and suggestions"
Profile photo of Dalton Maue

Dalton Maue

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Maue
"Awesome group of folks! I talk to Michael G for all of my insurance needs. Rather than other insurance company's who just take your money and don't show you what you're paying for, they take the time to sit down and access you to explain the ins and outs. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Murjani Bassett

Murjani Bassett

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murjani Bassett
"Michael was great!! Very helpful!! I feel like I matter!! 😎"
Profile photo of Paul Cesafsky

Paul Cesafsky

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cesafsky
"Knowledgeable, attentive, quick to action and I was able to save almost 2000/ year by switching my home and auto"
Profile photo of Jack Bahr

Jack Bahr

December 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jack Bahr
"Michael Gerber has been my agent for about 18 months at this point, and all I can do is recommend him and his org. Michael has displayed time and time again that is interested in the well-being of his clients, and he works to find the best option available given the client’s situation. I don’t personally have a ton of experience with insurance-related things, but frankly, I don’t feel that I need to know too much high-level stuff as I can just run my questions by Michael and receive a well-presented answer in laymen’s terms. The only reason I chose 4 stars instead of 5 is because I’m not a huge fan of the whole private insurance business, but since that’s pretty much a soft-requirement in the US, I would highly recommend Michael as an agent."
Profile photo of Jeremy Remus

Jeremy Remus

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Remus
"I have known Jed for a lot years prior to him becoming at agent. We went through the policies I had and state farms. Kept things I wanted with auto and home. Got the better policies with better prices so I switched over to state farm."
Profile photo of Sum Sum

Sum Sum

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sum Sum
"An absolutely easy and amazing experience talking to the State Farm representative. Was simple, he joked with me and kept the conversation fun and not robotic. It was amazing how he made sure that I got as many discounts and got the cheapest and most affordable price for me."
Profile photo of Cody Baker

Cody Baker

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Baker
"We had a great experience. Very great and speedy responses. Very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Reed Saathoff

Reed Saathoff

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Saathoff
"Brayden was great to work with he was knowledgeable and very helpful"
Profile photo of Diane Delgehausen

Diane Delgehausen

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Delgehausen
"Our experience as a new State Farm customer working with Michael was fantastic. He was very responsive via phone, text, and email. He evaluated our insurance picture to ensure our coverage was appropriate. He explained the policies and liability coverage in easy to understand terms. The premiums and coverage were competitive and fair. Would highly recommend working with Michael and Doperalski State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Kelliher

Mary Ellen Kelliher

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Kelliher
"I received a great price for my car and renters insurance from this group. The best part was dealing with Justin. So helpful and kind with great follow up for questions and making sure I had what I needed. I would highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Penny Anderson

Penny Anderson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Anderson
"Our representative was very helpful in finding the best coverage and what would give us the most protection. He was thorough in explaining what everything meant for us with our policy and answered all our questions. He helped me feel confident that he was advising us in our best interest. We now have more coverage and are saving money. Thank you Jed!"
Profile photo of Elijah Kruse

Elijah Kruse

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Kruse
"Very nice and straightforward with me. Had a great time talking to Micheal Gerber, and he helped me understand what I was signing up for!"