Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al Kiekhoefer

Al Kiekhoefer

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Kiekhoefer
"We worked through Jed Anderson when switching from our previous provider to State Farm. Jed was great to work with and walked us through the differences between the two policies and clearly explained the benefits we would receive in switching to State Farm. Overall it was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jack Fraser

Jack Fraser

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Fraser
"I'm happy with my insurance from State Farm. 🙂 Justin did an awesome job and my insurance has more coverage than my old insurance. He invited me on site to the State Farm office and used a white board to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that has questions about their insurance."
Profile photo of Drew Jeffery

Drew Jeffery

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Jeffery
"I had a great experience getting my policy with Michael. He was very personable and helped me through getting my first policy of my own. Would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of andi portinga-nelson

andi portinga-nelson

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andi portinga-nelson
"I have worked with Mike and am very happy with him and the company. He has treated me like an individual and wanted to know about me, who I am and what I am doing as a person. So nice to speak to someone who loves his job and likes to know who he works with. Thank you Andi"
Profile photo of Mitchell Rickard

Mitchell Rickard

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Rickard
"Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew Cannon

Andrew Cannon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cannon
"Brayden is fantastic. Not only did he respond with lightening speed to my inquiries, but he made sure that I understood my policy coverage options, and provided recommendations based on information that he clearly explained. Incredible service."
Profile photo of LisaMarie Lemke

LisaMarie Lemke

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LisaMarie Lemke
"Very personable and took time to explain everything they had to off wich no other company has ever done"
Profile photo of Kalia Her

Kalia Her

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalia Her
"Had an amazing time talking with Justin. He knows what he’s doing and he’s awesome at it! We appreciate everything he’s done to help us and get things to flow smoothly!"
Profile photo of Nicole F

Nicole F

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole F
"Justin was great to work with. He has the heart of a teacher and takes the time to explain everything so that you understand what coverage you are signing up for. Our premiums went down with Justin/ state farm and we have way better coverage then we had with our last carrier."
Profile photo of Brad Erickson

Brad Erickson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Erickson
"I just feel like a State farm family when I talk to you guys and always willing to help me save money and I like how they got good investments for me too I just feel so blessed to have them"
Profile photo of Betsy Surver

Betsy Surver

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Surver
"I have used independent agents who sell for multiple companies in the past, but got cancelled on my insurance and was in a horrible bind when I found Mike’s team. They were able to get me coverage when nobody else would, and they explained everything really well - I double checked everything with my insurance agent mother. Justin Blouin, my agent, got me a huge discount for having updated electrical work, and other discounts for bundling and such so that my insurance is like two thirds of what other people’s is, and I DOUBLE CHECKED, I’ve got great coverages, full replacement value on everything. They aren’t going to sell you a bad policy that doesn’t cover what you need, and their prices are the best right now, with lower rate increases than many other companies. Thank you Justin!"
Profile photo of Margaret Miller

Margaret Miller

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Miller
"I have been with another company for over 25 years, switch to STATE FARM And I can’t believe how much money they saved me Thank you, STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Hailey Hoernemann

Hailey Hoernemann

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Hoernemann
"Mike was very helpful in making sure I had the best plan for me! I appreciated how thorough he was and the time he took to explain everything!"
Profile photo of Bryce Kamenick

Bryce Kamenick

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Kamenick
"Michael and his office staff take great care of me and my family. They truly care about the people. We are not just a number to them. We are grateful for all they do to keep us secure."
Profile photo of Aaron Amborn

Aaron Amborn

April 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Amborn
"Nothing but problems, rates ridiculously high. Only spoke to Mike when he was trying to get my business. Constantly had errors that I caught, not them. Alot of it is underwriting, but they should be getting that straightened out not me. All about money, not the customer."
Profile photo of Mari Johnson

Mari Johnson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Johnson
"Really enjoyed working with Brayden. Very knowledgeable and explained my policy to where I understood exactly what I was being covered for."
Profile photo of David Hosch

David Hosch

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hosch
"Great experience working with Michael!"
Profile photo of Sue Mathias

Sue Mathias

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Mathias
"Mike was full very informative for our new vehicle and home policies. He took his time and explained any questions we had. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Basem Elsaid

Basem Elsaid

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Basem Elsaid
"Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Mohamed

Ibrahim Mohamed

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Mohamed
"Mike doperalski has been my agent since dec of 2022 and I wouldn’t really recommend it to anyone unless they can handle rude tone and disrespect. My policy relapsed and they had access to my auto pay account and they still couldn’t process the payment claiming “that I have to sign and grant them access”. I contacted them many times and their manager Jessica Allen claimed that she sent the email many times and that it could’ve went to spam, but she never sent anything and I tried contacting her and she claims that “she’s always busy and that she’ll give you a call back” but you don’t hear from her. Hope you don’t get any service with this people. Just don’t even look into it."
Profile photo of Neil Arvold

Neil Arvold

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Arvold
"Mr. Gerber was very timely and did a great job explaining all the details of each insurance option. I would highly recommend for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Alex Tidmore

Jimmy Alex Tidmore

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Alex Tidmore
"Love working with Mike and his agent, Michael! They really care about their clients. Such genuine and kind people, I plan to keep my policies with them for a long time."
Profile photo of jms5408

jms5408

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jms5408
"Very pleasant to work with. Saved me a ton of money in premiums with more coverage."
Profile photo of Suji G

Suji G

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suji G
"Everyone is so nice and helpful with any questions! I have them saved as a contact in my phone and text them whenever I need something. They truly care about all of the customers and it shows!"
Profile photo of Jason Sonnek

Jason Sonnek

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sonnek
"What a refreshing surprise! Michael Gerber was engaging and a great listener. He thoroughly explained the nuances of their insurance products, and I ended up paying 25% less than I had been for the same coverage with another insurer. In a world where too many businesses seem to be trying to do the bare minimum for their customers, I'm grateful that I stumbled across this agency."